Ekonomikonsulter

Kom i kontakt med Ekonomernas Hus

Kontor Karlstad

Henrik Klasa
Henrik Klasa
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 01
Mobil: 070 - 892 59 60
E-post: henrik@ekonomernashus.se
Tommy Wålberg
Tommy Wålberg
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 02
Mobil: 073 - 075 72 75
E-post: tommy@ekonomernashus.se
Niklas Gillberg
Niklas Gillberg
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 03
Mobil: 072 - 735 34 88
E-post: niklas@ekonomernashus.se
Kjell Mörk
Kjell Mörk
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 05
Mobil: 073 - 317 06 67
E-post: kjell@ekonomernashus.se
img_5611-medium
Olle Sirén
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 08
Mobil: 070 - 739 77 34
E-post: olle@ekonomernashus.se
Lena Petterson
Lena Pettersson
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 09
Mobil: 070 - 781 36 85
E-post: lena@ekonomernashus.se
img_7056-large
Madeleine Holm
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 06
Mobil: 070 - 440 08 06
E-post: madeleine@ekonomernashus.se
img_5660-medium
Malin Spets
Kontor: 054 - 771 70 07
Mobil: 070 - 781 36 84
E-post: malin@ekonomernashus.se
img_5693-medium
Emil Nordström
Kontor: 054 771 70 15
Mobil: 070 770 15 02
E-post: emil@ekonomernashus.se
IMG_5477 (Large)
Ellen Ryberg
Kontor: 054-771 70 17
Mobil: 070-766 03 32
E-post: ellen.ryberg@ekonomernashus.se
img_7001-large
Karolina Larsson
Kontor: 054- 771 70 14
Mobil: 070- 001 93 70
E-post: karolina@ekonomernashus.se
img_5678-medium
Pär Granberg
Kontor: 054-771 70 13
Mobil: 073-745 44 48
E-post: par@ekonomernashus.se
img_5644-medium
Lina Barremyr
Kontor: 054-771 70 10
Mobil: 076-949 76 73
E-post: Lina.Barremyr@ekonomernashus.se
img_7024-large
Ida Eriksson
Kontor: 054-771 70 16
Mobil: 070-090 56 03
E-post: ida.eriksson@ekonomernashus.se
tjej
Veronica Karlsson
Kontor: 054-771 70 21
Mobil: 073-619 05 84
E-post: veronica.karlsson@ekonomernashus.se
tjej
Essi Rundgren
Kontor: 054-771 70 23
Mobil: 073-672 96 46
E-post: Essi@ekonomernashus.se
tjej
Amanda Byström
Kontor: 054-771 70 22
Mobil: 076-208 36 43
E-post: Amanda@ekonomernas.se
kille
Lars Blomberg
Kontor:
Mobil: 070-556 43 77
E-post: lars@ekonomernashus.se
tjej
Sasja Davidsson Nyström
Kontor: 054-771 70 11
Mobil: 070-577 17 76
E-post: sasja@ekonomernashus.se
kille
Oscar Eriksson
Kontor: 054-771 70 12
Mobil: 070-447 98 41
E-post: Oscar@ekonomernashus.se
tjej
Ulrika Henrysson
Kontor: 054-771 70 18
Mobil: 070-438 35 31
E-post: ulrika.henrysson@ekonomernashus.se
kille
Jakob Andersson
Kontor: 054-771 70 19
Mobil: 073-441 31 65
E-post: jakob.andersson@ekonomernashus.se

Kontor Oslo

IMG_9775 (Large)
Stine Marie Møllerop
Kontor: +47 21 01 44 30
Mobil: +47 91 77 51 80
E-post: stine@ekonomernashus.no
20170208_154727
Steffen Paulsen
Kontor: +47 21 01 44 31
Mobil: +47 47 26 10 89
E-post: steffen@ekonomernashus.no
HN1
Henrik Narvesen
Kontor:
Mobil: +47 41 04 83 51
E-post: Henrik.narvesen@ekonomernashus.no
Bild 1
Niklas Eråker
Kontor: +47 21 01 44 33
Mobil: +47 92 01 10 87
E-post: niklas.eraker@ekonomernashus.no
tjej
Astrid Brathaug Sørset
Kontor: +47 21 01 44 32
Mobil: +47 91 39 83 02
E-post: astrid@ekonomernashus.no
kille
Pontus Hjerpe
Kontor: +47 21 01 44 34
Mobil: +47 93 02 84 80
E-post: pontus.hjerpe@ekonomernashus.no

IT-Tekniker

Andreas Sunström
Andreas Sunström
Kontor: 054 - 771 64 01
Mobil: 072 - 253 00 41
E-post: andreas@it-teknikernashus.se
img_5683-medium
Anders Karlsson
Kontor: 054- 771 64 03
Mobil: 070- 308 54 24
E-post: anders@it-teknikernashus.se
kille
Samuel Werneflo
Kontor: 054-771 64 02
Mobil: 070-010 87 86
E-post: samuel@it-teknikernashus.se
kille
Emir Sehalic
Kontor: 054-771 64 04
Mobil: 070-091 48 07
E-post: emir.sehalic@it-teknikernashus.se